Staff Contacts

Email Directory

 

Adam Swinney - Principal aswinney@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Benjamin Hollliday - ELA/Creative Writ. bholliday@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Brandon Garza bgarza@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Caitlin Aleru caleru@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Casandra Crosson - Soc. Studies/AVID ccrosson@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Cecilia Diaz - Registrar cediaz@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Christine Wheeler - Library cwheeler@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Christopher Chopyk cchopyk@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Cindy Hickey - SDC chickey@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Craig Bessette cbessette@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Danielle Harvick dmoody@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Dianna Myers - Assistant Principal dmyers@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Ebony Glover eglover@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Eddie Standifer - Campus Monitor estandifer@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Eiriz Ilagan eilagan@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Eric Ruggiero eruggiero@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Ernest 'Quincy' Bright - Head Custodian ebright@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Frank Wyant - Music fwyant@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Janice Bouhaja jbouhaja@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Jennifer Lyon - Assistant Principal jlyon@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Jessica Hert - Math/Sci. jhert@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Jillian Chopyk - School Psychologist jnewell@mpusd.k12.ca.us


John Jenkins - Soc. Studies jjenkins@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Joyce Mathers - Math/Sci. jmathers@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Kanjana Bell (academic coach) kbell@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Karla Caliz - Counselor kcaliz@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Cristian Ayala - Attendance Clerk cayala@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Laura Baza - School Nurse lbaza@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Lilia Lutz - llutz@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Lorena Salcedo - Counselor lsalcedo@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Marieann D'Aquanno - SOS mdaquanno@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Mark Wayne Clark II - Spanish Teacher marclark@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Martha Henry mhenry@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Maurice Thomas - Family Serv. Spec. mathomas@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Meghan Armfield-Webb marmfield@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Pam Smith psmith@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Patricia Gravem - Math/ Science pgravem@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Phaedra Lujano - ELA plujano@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Dariana Sanchez - Bilingual Liason dasanchez2@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Rebekah Corbishley - Math/Sci./PE rebcorbishley@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Richard Mayhew rmayhew@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Richard Romero - Math/Sci. ricromero@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Robert Roston rroston@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Robert Uncangco - Campus Monitor runcangco@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Rosa Zambrano - Campus Monitor rzambrano@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Sandra Vaughn - Kitchen Manager svaughn@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sheryl Galosmo - SDC sgalosmo@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Stephanie Wilson - ELA/ AVID swilson@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Theresa Nickells tnickells@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Thomas Shively tshively@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Tiffany Wend - Math/Sci. twend@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Valerie Hooper - Math vhooper@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Valerie-Jean Rivera vrivera@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Wendy Grigg - RSP - Math/Sci. wgrigg@mpusd.k12.ca.us